ABC REAL ESTATE LLC

E. Smilga Street 46 - 415

Riga

LV - 1002

Latvia​​


Didzis Gailums

Phone: +371 29113358

E-mail: didzis@abcre.lv


Edgars Tone

Phone: +371 29545770​

E-mail: edgars@abcre.lv


Mareks Ameriks

Phone: +371 29147697

E-mail: mareks.ameriks@gmail.com


Ingus Leilands

Phone: +371 29622683​

E-mail: ​ingus.leilands@gmail.com​


Andris Liepa

Phone: +371 ​29269001

E-mail: andris@abcre.lv


Oskars Janis Strobergs

Phone: +371 20001114

E-mail: oskars@abcre.lv